Leadership  Home → Leadership

Executive Team

Alan Bird, Chief Executive Officer
Pete Dagenbach, Chief Financial Officer
Rachel Cummings, Chief Nursing Officer
Heather Elkins, Human Resource Officer
Haley Davis, Practice Manager
Jason Francis, Director of Marketing and Community Relations

ACRMC Family Medicine

With five convenient locations, ACRMC Family Medicine makes it easy to receive medical care for your entire family.

Emergency Care

The Bruce Ashley, M.D. Emergency Care Center is dedicated to treating all patients with dignity and compassion while providing them with the highest quality of care.